Contact your legislator tool kit for HB 135

Posted in: News
Tags:
conatactyourlegilato
 
You can lookup your legislators info here.

OR

If you are writing to all legislators you can just copy and paste this:

Senate- address as “Dear Senator”

Ogden.Driskill@wyoleg.gov
Brian.Boner@wyoleg.gov
Curt.Meier@wyoleg.gov
Tara.Nethercott@wyoleg.gov
Fred.Emerich@wyoleg.gov
Anthony.Bouchard@wyoleg.gov
Stephan.Pappas@wyoleg.gov
Affie.Ellis@wyoleg.gov
Chris.Rothfuss@wyoleg.gov
Glenn.Moniz@wyoleg.gov
Larry.Hicks@wyoleg.gov
Liisa.Anselmi-Dalton@wyoleg.gov
John.Hastert@wyoleg.gov
Fred.Baldwin@wyoleg.gov
Paul.Barnard@wyoleg.gov
Dan.Dockstader@wyoleg.gov
Leland.Christensen@wyoleg.gov
Hank.Coe@wyoleg.gov
Ray.Peterson@wyoleg.gov
Wyatt.Agar@wyoleg.gov
Bruce.Burns@wyoleg.gov
Dave.Kinskey@wyoleg.gov
Jeff.Wasserburger@wyoleg.gov
Michael.VonFlatern@wyoleg.gov
Cale.Case@wyoleg.gov
Eli.Bebout@wyoleg.gov
Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov
Jameslee.Anderson@wyoleg.gov
Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov
Charles.Scott@wyoleg.gov


House – address as “Dear Representative”

Tyler.Lindholm@wyoleg.gov
Hans.Hunt@wyoleg.gov
Eric.Barlow@wyoleg.gov
Dan.Kirkbride@wyoleg.gov
Cheri.Steinmetz@wyoleg.gov
Aaron.Clausen@wyoleg.gov
Sue.Wilson@wyoleg.gov
Bob.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov
Landon.Brown@wyoleg.gov
John.Eklund@wyoleg.gov
Jared.Olsen@wyoleg.gov
Lars.Lone@wyoleg.gov
Cathy.Connolly@wyoleg.gov
Dan.Furphy@wyoleg.gov
Donald.Burkhart@wyoleg.gov
Mike.Gierau@wyoleg.gov
JoAnn.Dayton@wyoleg.gov
Thomas.Crank@wyoleg.gov
Danny.Eyre@wyoleg.gov
Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov
Robert.McKim@wyoleg.gov
Marti.Halverson@wyoleg.gov
Andy.Schwartz@wyoleg.gov
Scott.Court@wyoleg.gov
Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov
Jamie.Flitner@wyoleg.gov
Mike.Greear@wyoleg.gov
Nathan.Winters@wyoleg.gov
Mark.Kinner@wyoleg.gov
Mark.Jennings@wyoleg.gov
Scott.Clem@wyoleg.gov
Tim.Hallinan@wyoleg.gov
Jim.Allen@wyoleg.gov
Tim.Salazar@wyoleg.gov
Joe.MacGuire@wyoleg.gov
Debbie.Bovee@wyoleg.gov
Steve.Harshman@wyoleg.gov
Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov
Stan.Blake@wyoleg.gov
Mike.Madden@wyoleg.gov
Bill.Henderson@wyoleg.gov
Jim.Blackburn@wyoleg.gov
Dan.Zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov
James.Byrd@wyoleg.gov
Charles.Pelkey@wyoleg.gov
Bill.Haley@wyoleg.gov
Jerry.Paxton@wyoleg.gov
Mark.Baker@wyoleg.gov
Garry.Piiparinen@wyoleg.gov
David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov
Bo.Biteman@wyoleg.gov
Bill.Pownall@wyoleg.gov
Roy.Edwards@wyoleg.gov
Lloyd.Larsen@wyoleg.gov
David.Miller@wyoleg.gov
Jerry.Obermueller@wyoleg.gov
Chuck.Gray@wyoleg.gov
Patrick.Sweeney@wyoleg.gov
Bunky.Loucks@wyoleg.gov
John.Freeman@wyoleg.gov

Share: Facebooktwitterpinterestmail
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options